Fall Term

  • September 6, 2019 | Friday

Final Day to Sign Up for October Classics Department General Exams

September 8–9, 2019 | Sunday – Monday

Graduate School Orientation

  • September 10, 2019 | Tuesday

Greek Sight Exam

1:00 pm
  • September 11, 2019 | Wednesday

Opening Meeting for Graduate Students

4:30 pm
  • September 11, 2019 | Wednesday

First Day of Classes

  • September 12, 2019 | Thursday

Latin Sight Exam

9:00 am
  • October 7, 2019 | Monday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • October 8, 2019 | Tuesday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • October 14, 2019 | Monday

History General Exams

9:00 am
  • October 15, 2019 | Tuesday

History General Exams

9:00 am
  • November 4, 2019 | Monday

Commitment Deadline for Classics Department Graduate Seminar Papers

  • December 6, 2019 | Friday

Final Day to Sign up for January Classics General Exams

  • January 6, 2020 | Monday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • January 7, 2020 | Tuesday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • January 13, 2020 | Monday

Greek Sight Exam

1:00 pm
  • January 13, 2020 | Monday

History General Exams

9:00 am
  • January 14, 2020 | Tuesday

Latin Sight Exam

1:30 pm
  • January 14, 2020 | Tuesday

History General Exams

9:00 am

Spring Term

  • February 14, 2020 | Friday

Deadline to Submit Classics Graduate Seminar Papers (with extension)

  • March 23, 2020 | Monday

Commitment Deadline for Classics Department Graduate Seminar Papers

  • March 27, 2020 | Friday

Final Day to Sign up for May Classics General Exams

  • May 4, 2020 | Monday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • May 5, 2020 | Tuesday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • May 11, 2020 | Monday

History General Exams

9:00 am
  • May 11, 2020 | Monday

Greek Sight Exam

1:00 pm
  • May 12, 2020 | Tuesday

Latin Sight Exam

1:30 pm
  • May 12, 2020 | Tuesday

History General Exams

9:00 am
  • June 1, 2020 | Monday

Graduate School Hooding Ceremony

  • June 2, 2020 | Tuesday

Commencement

  • June 12, 2020 | Friday

Deadline to Submit Classics Graduate Seminar Papers (with extension)

back to top