Fall Term

September 10–11, 2017 | Sunday – Monday

Graduate School Orientation

  • September 11, 2017 | Monday

Final Day to Sign Up for October Classics Department General Exams

  • September 12, 2017 | Tuesday

Greek Sight Exam

1:00 pm
  • September 13, 2017 | Wednesday

First Day of Classes

  • September 13, 2017 | Wednesday

Opening Meeting for Graduate Students

4:30 pm
  • September 14, 2017 | Thursday

Latin Sight Exam

1:30 pm
  • October 9, 2017 | Monday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • October 10, 2017 | Tuesday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • October 16, 2017 | Monday

History General Exams

9:00 am
  • October 17, 2017 | Tuesday

History General Exams

9:00 am
  • November 6, 2017 | Monday

Commitment Deadline for Classics Department Graduate Seminar Papers

  • December 8, 2017 | Friday

Final Day to Sign up for January Classics General Exams

  • January 8, 2018 | Monday

Greek Sight Exam

1:00 pm
  • January 8, 2018 | Monday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • January 9, 2018 | Tuesday

Latin Sight Exam

1:00 pm
  • January 9, 2018 | Tuesday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • January 15, 2018 | Monday

History General Exams

9:00 am
  • January 16, 2018 | Tuesday

History General Exams

9:00 am

Spring Term

  • February 16, 2018 | Friday

Deadline to Submit Classics Graduate Seminar Papers (with extension)

  • March 26, 2018 | Monday

Commitment Deadline for Classics Department Graduate Seminar Papers

  • March 30, 2018 | Friday

Final Day to Sign up for May Classics General Exams

  • May 7, 2018 | Monday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • May 8, 2018 | Tuesday

Literature General Exams

9:00 am
  • May 8, 2018 | Tuesday

Latin Sight Exam

1:00 pm
  • May 14, 2018 | Monday

History General Exams

9:00 am
  • May 15, 2018 | Tuesday

History General Exams

9:00 am
  • June 4, 2018 | Monday

Graduate School Hooding Ceremony

  • June 5, 2018 | Tuesday

Commencement

  • June 15, 2018 | Friday

Deadline to Submit Classics Graduate Seminar Papers (with extension)

back to top